Posted by: GoRight | July 15, 2010

I found a notice in my email today …

IMPORTANT: See my statement found here regarding my own use of sock puppets.

It directed me to a request on the SPI page related to one of the accounts which is currently being tied to me.  This then leads you to a section on that user’s talk page.  Based on that information and at the risk of resetting some arbitrary timer on my being able to request a return, I logged in today and did some housekeeping.

The saga continues.

Responses

  1. […] Follow-up: I found a notice in my email today … This is a follow-up to a previous post: I found a notice in my email today … […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

