Posted by: GoRight | July 25, 2010

Follow-up: I found a notice in my email today …

IMPORTANT: See my statement found here regarding my own use of sock puppets.

This is a follow-up to a previous post: I found a notice in my email today …

Personally, I am not surprised in the least by this result as it pertains to myself, but it seems the checkuser went the extra mile and did a more comprehensive investigation:

TheNeutralityDoctor

Symbol comment vote.svg This quick case is open.

Could someone take a look at the comments at the bottom of their user talk and check what they are saying. Feel free to email me for more details. NW (Talk) 02:33, 13 July 2010 (UTC)

  • Yes Done There is no obvious evidence that “TheNeutralityDoctor” is anyone else. — Avi (talk) 05:14, 25 July 2010 (UTC)

So, the checkuser has declared that based on the objective evidence in front of them that TheNeutralityDoctor not only isn’t me, they aren’t anyone else either.  This result comes after a highly contentious debate filled with nothing but unfounded conjecture and wishful thinking on the part of those who wish to smear me.

An analysis of the only hard evidence available comes up empty.  It’s a tough day for those who seem desperate for this to be true.  I speak, of course, of those editors who have been dancing and edit warring over my wiki-grave in the rush to be the first to accuse me of wrong doing.  A wiki-pox upon all their wiki-houses.

Let’s review the highlights of this case:

So, the only remaining question is: What will NuclearWarfare do with this new information?

Leave a Reply

Categories

